BJain Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

BJain Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

   D-157, Sector-63, Noida - 201301, UP, India.
   +91 9876543210
   info@bjain.com

Our Team

For Homeopathy Books

card image

Manish Jain (Director)

Email: manish@bjain.com

Phone: +91 9811698375

card image

Anish Kohli (International Sales)

Email: anish@bjain.com

Phone: +91 8130408388

For Children Books

card image

C.B. Sharma (Director Sales)

Email: cbsharma@bjain.com

Phone: +91 9999969123

card image

Chetan Chawla (International Sales)

Email: chetan@bjain.com

Phone: +91 9911362436

card image

Syed Kashif (International Sales)

Email: syed@bjain.com

Phone: +91 9891325238

BJain Pharmaceuiticals Pvt. Ltd.

BJain Pharmaceuiticals Pvt. Ltd.

   A-98, Sector 63, A Block, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201307
   +91 120 45 12 000
   infopharma@bjain.com

Our Team

card image

Nishant Jain (Director)

Email: nishant@bjain.com

Phone: +91 120 45 12 000

card image

Ajay Mahajan (Sales & Marketing Head)

Email: pharmamarketing@bjain.com

Phone: +91 9999067048

BJain Exports Pvt. Ltd.

BJain Exports Pvt. Ltd.

   D-157, Sector-63, Noida - 201301, UP, India.
   +91 120 49 33 333
   smita@bjainexports.com

Our Team

card image

Nitin Jain (Director)

Email: nitin@bjain.com

Phone: +91 120 49 33 333

card image

Smita Saxena (International Sales)

Email: smita@bjainexports.com

Phone: +91 8510022130